L&S America Online Subscribe
Advertise
Home Lighting&Sound AmericaNewsLSA DirectoryEventsContacts
ContactsContacts
ContactsContacts

-Contacts

-Terms and Conditions

-Privacy Policy

-Website Information

-Subscribe to L&SA

-Media Kit

-A Theatre Project Book

-PLASA Focus

 

Contacts

Lighting&Sound America
630 Ninth Avenue, Suite 609
New York, NY 10036, USA

    

 

+1-212-244-1505

 

+1-212-244-1502

LSA@plasa.org

 

www.lightingandsoundamerica.com

 

Jackie Tien
Publisher, Director of PLASA Americas
jackie.tien@plasa.org
+1-212-244-1505 ext. 716
+1-646-619-2779 office direct
+1-917-767-4495 mobile
Skype: jackietien

David W. Barbour
Editor-in-Chief
david.barbour@plasa.org
+1-212-244-1505 ext. 713
+1-646-619-2784 office direct
+1-917-922-6254 mobile
Skype: dwbarbour

Richard Cadena
Technical Editor
richard.cadena@plasa.org
+1-512-280-0384 office direct
+1-512-750-0578 mobile

Erick Pinnick
Media Sales Executive
erick.pinnick@plasa.org
+1-212-244-1505 ext 722
+1-646-619-2792 office direct

Elaine Miraglia
Assistant Editor
elaine.miraglia@plasa.org
+1-212-244-1505 ext. 714
+1-646-619-2781 office direct
Skype: elaine.miraglia

Beverly Inglesby
Editorial Assistant
beverly.inglesby@plasa.org
+1 503 291 5143

Cindy Tennenbaum
Media Office Manager
cindy.tennenbaum@plasa.org
+1-212-244-1505 ext. 712
+1-646-619-2782 office direct

Ramzi Kanazi
Publishing Coordinator
ramzi.kanazi@plasa.org
+1-212-244-1505 ext. 711
+1-646-619-2783 office direct

John Scott
Art Director
john.scott@plasa.org
Skype: jjscott1967

LSA general inquiries:
LSA@plasa.org

Press releases should be emailed to:
LSANews@plasa.org

 

 
 

LSA Goes Digital - Check It Out!

Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter

PLASA Media
PLASA Focus