L&S America Online   Subscribe
Advertise
Home Lighting Sound AmericaIndustry NewsCovid-19 UpdatesLSA DirectoryEventsContacts
NewsNews
NewsNews

-Today's News

-Last 7 Days

-Business News + COVID-19 Updates and Support

-People News

-Product News

-Theatre in Review

-Subscribe to News

-Subscribe to LSA Mag

-News Archive

-Media Kit

-A Theatre Project Book

-PLASA Events

d&b Goes Live with Petra Randewijk, Front-of-House Engineer for Imogen Heap

Petra Randewijk

Join d&b audiotechnik as the company chats to front-of-house engineer Petra Randewijk live on Facebook.

Facebook Live 17:00 CEST [11:00 EDT, 16:00 BST, ] Tuesday 24 November.

Randewijk will talk about her career in audio, the connection between the artist, the audience, and the engineer, as well as her experience using d&b Soundscape for Imogen Heap's Mycelia Tour.

There will also be an opportunity for viewers to ask their audio questions.

Join d&b audiotechnik and Petra Randewijk on Facebook by following d&b audiotechnik www.facebook.com/dbaudiotechnikgmbh.

WWWwww.dbaudio.com/global/en/


(23 November 2020)

E-mail this story to a friendE-mail this story to a friend

LSA Goes Digital - Check It Out!

  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Facebook

PLASA Media PLASA Focus